Our Numbers for Nonprofits Program


 
We are fortunate to partner with some wonderful Massachusetts-based charities who were successful in raising a record $3.4 million in 2015! 
 

THE APPLICATION PROCESS FOR THE 2016 NUMBERS FOR NONPROFITS PROGRAM CLOSED ON OCTOBER 31st.

 

The online application process for the 2017 program runs from
August 31 - October 31, 2016 
 


Congratulations to all and special recognition goes to:
Top fundraising group, Dana Farber Cancer Institute,
 and top Falmouth fundraising group, Compassionate Care ALS
 
Amazing work by all!
 

Join FirstGiving, our Official Fundraising Partner- they have the tools to make your fundraising efforts easier than ever!

 

2016 Numbers for Nonprofits Program participant list

(Falmouth charities listed in bold)

 

Name of Charitable Organization:

Contact (Email)

300 Committee Land Trust

Lucy Helfrich (lhelfrich@300committee.org)

AGC Scholarship Foundation

ALS Knights

Jen DiMartino (Jen@alsknights.org)

Alzheimer's Association MA/NH Chapter

Angela Floro (afloro@alz.org)

American Liver Foundation - N.E. Division

American Stroke Association (Tedy's Team)

Elizabeth Perry (elizabeth.perry@heart.org)

Beat NB Cancer Foundation

Patrick Lacey (run@beatNB.org)

Beth Israel Deaconess Hospital-Needham

Bethany Allen (ballen3@bidneedham.org)

Boston Children's Hospital

Emily McGonigle (run@chtrust.org)

Boston Ronald McDonald House

Amanda Johnson (amanda@rmhboston.org)

Brain Injury Association of Massachusetts

Sandra A. Madden (smadden@biama.org)

Braintree Fund for Education

Lauren Oriola (oriolalauren@gmail.com)

Bridgewater State University Foundation Inc.

Tiffany Whynot (tiffany.whynot@bridgew.edu)

Brigham and Women's Hospital

Caroline Duncan (ceduncan@partners.org)

Buzzards Bay Coalition, Inc.

Calmer Choice

Fiona Jensen (fjensen@calmerchoice.org)

Cam Neely Foundation for Cancer Care

Jodi Starck (jacstarck@capecod.net)

Cancer Support Community-MA South Shore

Megan Bettencourt (mbettencourt@nvna.org)

Cape & Islands Suicide Prevention Coalition

Cape Abilities, Inc.

Connie Blake (cblake@capeabilities.org)

Cape Cod Center for Women

Diane L Pratt (dpratt@capecodshelter.org)

Cape Cod Comm. College Educ. Foundation

Mary Cavanaugh (mcavanaugh@capecod.edu)

CHAMP Homes, Inc.

Elizabeth Wade (b.wade@housingforall.us)

Christa McAuliffe Charter School

Jocelyn Bergeron (jbergeron@mcauliffecharter.org)

Clarke Schools for Hearing & Speech

Erin McKenney (emckenney@clarkeschools.org)

Cold Noses Foundation, Inc.

Thalia Haseotes (info@coldnosesfoundation.org)

Compassionate Care ALS

Ted Trevens (ron@ccals.org)

Crohn's and Colitis Foundation

Crohn's and Colitis Foundation (jmuschinske@ccfa.org)

Cure SMA

Heidi Roy (Heidi@curesma.org)

Cysctic Fibrosis Foundation

Vinnie Myles (vmyles@cff.org)

Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

Emily Falconer (dfrunners@dfci.harvard.edu)

Decibels Foundation

Dream Day on Cape Cod

Kathleen Giorgio (dreamdayoncapecod@gmail.com)

Ellie Fund

Hillary Harrelson (hillary@elliefund.org)

Falmouth Service Center, Inc.

Falmouth Youth Football

Jennifer Bartolomei (barts5786@yahoo.com)

Foundation for Faces Of Children

Patricia Connery (fundraising@facesofchildren.org)

FOUR PAWS International

Robert Ware (info@four-paws.us)

Francis Ouimet Scholarship Fund

Danielle Pourbaix (daniellep@ouimet.org)

Friends of the Lurie Center for Autism

Tracey Turgeon (fol@luriecenter.org)

Genesis Club, Inc.

Kevin Bradley (kbradley@genesisclub.org)

Genesis Foundation for Children

Christine O'Donnell (codonnell@thegenfound.org)

George H and Irene L Walker Home For Children, Inc.

Alyssa Mancinelli (amancinelli@walkercares.org)

Gosnold on Cape Cod

Jodi Landers (jlanders@gosnold.org)

Gronk Nation Youth Foundation

He Also Had Five Daughters

William Taylor (tuffgong9@hotmail.com)

Heroes In Transition

Nicole Spencer (heroesintransition@aol.coms)

Home for Little Wanderers

Jocelyn Donnelly (jdonnelly@thehome.org)

Hope Health

Colleen Reilly (Giving@HopeHealthCo.org)

Independence House, Inc.

Sandra Faiman-Silva (sfaiman@aol.com)

Juvenile Diabetes Research Foundation (JDRF)

Lauren Shields (jboston@jdrf.org)

Joe Andruzzi Foundation

Joseph Middlemiss Big Heart Foundation, Inc.

Joslin Diabetes Center

Journey to Parenthood

Colleen Brierley (jtp@journeytoparenthood.org)

Junior Achievement of Northern New England

Libby Allen (eallen@janewengland.org)

Kyleigh's Cure

Joan Walsh (walshjoan0@gmail.com)

Latham Centers

Katrina Fryklund (kfryklund@lathamcenters.org)

League School of Greater Boston

Lupus Foundation New England

Beverly Goodell (bgoodell@lupusne.org)

Major David Brodeur Memorial Foundation

Margaret Guardiani (mguard2802@cox.net)

Make-A-Wish Massachusetts and Rhode Island

Alexandra Van Strien (avanstrien@massri.wish.org)

March of Dimes

Martin Richard Charitable Foundation

Denise Richard (denise@teammr8.org)

Massachusetts Assoc. of Parents of the Visually Impaired

Nancy Gunnard (ngunnard@charter.net)

Massachusetts Breast Cancer Coalition

Michelle Dixon (mbcc.michelle@gmail.com)

Massachusetts Down Syndrome Congress

Jacquie Sherman (jsherman@mdsc.org)

Massachusetts Fallen Heroes

May Institute

Karyn Jones (giving@mayinstitute.org)

Message of Hope Foundation

MGH Lymphedema Research

Suzanne Sarafin (ssarafin@comcast.net)

Morgan Memorial Goodwill Industries

Erin Flaherty (eflaherty@goodwillmass.org)

Musary

Stone Dow (stone@themusary.org)

National Kidney Foundation, Inc.

Steve Alvarez (steven.alvarez@kidney.org)

Nativity School of Worcester

New England Baptist Hospital

Melanie Saunders (msaunder@nebh.org)

New England Center for Children

Rachel Norberg (rnorberg@necc.org)

New England Center and Home for Veterans

Nicole Hand (nicole.hand@nechv.org)

New England Organ Bank

Laura Dempsey (laura_dempsey@neob.org)

Newton Athletes Unlimited

Mark Kelly (mkelly@newtonma.gov)

Next Step

Nancy Hays (nancy@nextstepnet.org)

NF Northeast

Diana Flahive (dflahive@nfincne.org)

Old Colony Hospice and Palliative Care, Inc.

One Mission

Kim Chisholm (info@onemission.org)

Patient Care Fund of Mashpee

Kelly Donovan (bellsk7@aol.com)

Play Brigade

Debby Gammons Brown (debby@playbrigade)

Progeria Research Foundation

Michelle Fino (mfino@progeriaresearch.org)

Rawkstars, Inc.

Jonathan Jacobs (ifonly@gmail.com)

Recovery Without Walls

Bill Dougherty (recoveryww@aol.com)

SAMFund for Young Adult Survivors of Cancer

Kristen Coco (kristen@thesamfund.org)

SBA of Greater New England

Ellen Heffernan-Dugan (edugan@SBAGreaterNE.org)

Shawn Thornton Foundation

Shooting Touch

Patrick Cutrona (patrick@shootingtouch.com)

SMILE Mass

Lotte Diomede (info@smilemass.org)

Soccer Without Borders Boston

Spaulding Rehabilitation Network

Lindsay Cadigan (lcadigan@partners.org)

Special Olympics Massachusetts

Team IMPACT

Kelsey Burke (kburke@goteamimpact.org)

Technology For Autism Now, Inc.

Marie Duggan (marie@tech4autismnow.org)

Third Sector New England DBA MissionSAFE

Thomas E. Smith Foundation

Title IX Girls Running Club

Stacy Rodriguez-Rennard (stacy@titleixgirls.org)

Toots Fore Tufts

Janna Muhlhausen (TootsForeTufts@gmail.com)

Upper Cape Spartans

Sephra Afonso (Sb1723@aol.com)

We Beat Cancer

Jeff Gallahue (jeff@webeatcancer.org)

Weema International

Theodore Trevens (ted@weema.org)

West Bridgewater Youth Athletic Association

Peter Fredericksen (treasurer.wbyaa@gmail.com)

West Falmouth Library

Alison Whelan (wflevents@comcast.net)

Why Me, Inc.

Paula Mondino (pmondino@whyme.org)

Wicked Good Cause

Julie Materna (wickedgoodcause@gmail.com)

Wings for Falmouth Families Inc

Ruth Augusta (Info@wingsforfalmouth.org)

Travis Roy Foundation