Our Numbers for Nonprofits Program

 

We are fortunate to partner with some wonderful Massachusetts-based

charities who were successful in raising over $3 million in 2014!

 

Congratulations to all and special recognition goes to top fundraiser,

Dana Farber Cancer Institute and top Falmouth fundraiser, Compassionate Care ALS.

Amazing work by all!

 

 

 

FirstGiving, our Official Fundraising Partner,

has the tools to make your fundraising efforts easier than ever!

 

 

Announcing the 2015 Numbers for Nonprofits Program participant list:

 

* Falmouth-based charities are in bold *

 

         Name of Organization                                 Contact Person                    Contact Email                                
Above The Clouds Lindsey Greene Lindseyjgreene1983@gmail.com
Alzheimer's Association MA/NH Angela Floro afloro@alz.org
Animal Rescue League of Boston Jackie Smith jsmith@arlboston.org
Arthritis Foundation, New England Region Robin Maxcy rmaxcy@arthritis.org
Be Like Brit Foundation, Inc. Kristin Hervey Musser kristin@belikebrit.org
Beat NB Cancer Foundation Patrick Lacey pat@beatnb.org
Boston Children's Hospital Kara White run@chtrust.org
Boston Ronald McDonald House Amanda Johnson amanda@rmhboston.org
Brain Injury Association of MA BJ Williams bwilliams@biama.org
Braintree Fund for Education Lauren Oriola oriolalauren@gmail.com
Bridgewater State University Foundation Inc. Tiffany Whynot tiffany.whynot@bridgew.edu
Brigham and Women's Hospital: Life.Giving.Breakthroughs&Stepping Strong  Caroline Duncan ceduncan@partners.org
Buzzards Bay Coalition Marc Bellanger Bellanger@savebuzzardsbay.org
Cape & Islands Suicide Prevention Coalition Kelly Welch suicideprevention@capecoalition.com
Cape Abilities, Inc. Connie Blake cblake@capeabilities.org
Cape Cod Center for Women Diane Pratt dpratt@capecodshelter.org
Cape Cod Children's Museum Barbara Cotton bcotton@capecodchildrensmuseum.org
Cerebral Palsy of MA Lauren Havens lhavens@masscp.org
Children's Cove: The Cape & Islands Child Advocacy Center Stacy Gallagher sgallagher@childrenscove.org
Clarke Schools for Hearing and Speech Julie Cowan jcowan@clarkeschools.org
Cold Noses Foundation, Inc. (FULL for 2015) Thalia Haseotes haseotes79@gmail.com
Compassionate Care ALS Ron Hoffman Ron@ccals.org
Crohn's and Colitis Foundation of America Ali Love alove@ccfa.org
Cure SMA Heidi Roy Heidi@curesma.org
Cyctic Fibrosis Foundation Todd Bornstein tbornstein@cff.org
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute Emily Falconer dfrunners@dfci.harvard.edu
Dream Big! Linda Driscoll ldriscoll@dream-big.org
Dream Day on Cape Cod Kathleen Giorgio dreamdayoncapecod@gmail.com
Falmouth Housing Trust Anne Connolly Saganic asaganic@falmouthhousingtrust.org
Falmouth Museums on the Green Sarah Murphy marketingfhs@cape.com
Falmouth Service Center Brenda Swain fsc_dir@falmouthservicecenter.org
Francis Ouimet Scholarship Fund Danielle Pourbaix daniellep@ouimet.org
Genesis Club Inc. Kevin Bradley  kbradley@genesisclub.org
Gosnold on Cape Cod Mary Cotoia mcotoia@gosnold.org
Gronk Nation Youth Foundation  Susan Hurley CharityTeams@CharityTeams.comcastbiz.net
Habitat for Humanity of Cape Cod Tricia Favuilli Tfav508@gmail.com
He Also Had Five Daughters: Jill McLean Taylor Memorial Scholarship William Taylor tuffgong9@hotmail.com
Heroes In Tranistion Nicole Spencer heroesintransition@aol.com
Hope Hospice, Cape Cod Laurie Wyndham LWyndham@HopeHealthCo.org
Independence House, Inc. Sandra Faiman-Silva sfaiman@aol.com
JDRF New England Chapter Lauren Shields lshields@jdrf.org
Joe Andruzzi Foundation, Inc. Gillian Furey teamjaf@joeandruzzifoundation.org
Joseph Middlemiss Big Heart Foundation Andrea Walsh awalsh.jmbigheart@gmail.com
Joslin Diabetes Center Martha Andrews Martha.Andrews@Joslin.Harvard.edu
Journey to Parenthood Collen Brierley jtp@journeytoparenthood.org
Junior Achievement of Northern New England, Inc. Barbara Foley bfoley@janewengland.org
Kristen Ettensohn Scholarship Fund David Ettensohn dettensohn@me.com
Kyleigh's Cure Joan Walsh walshjoan0@gmail.com
Latham Centers Katrina Fryklund kfryklund@lathamcenters.org
Life is Good Foundation TBD TBD
Lupus Foundation New England Beverly Goodell bgoodell@lupusne.org
MA Association for the Parents of the Visually Impaired  Nancy Gunnard ngunnard@charter.net
MA Breast Cancer Coalition Michelle Dixon  mbcc.michelle@gmail.com
MA Down Syndrome Congress Jacquie Sherman jsherman@mdsc.org
MA General Hospital - lymphedema research Suzanne Sarafin ssarafin@comcast.net
Major David Brodeur Memorial Foundation Margaret Guardiani mguard2802@cox.net
Make-A-Wish MA and Rhode Island Alexandra Van Strien avanstrien@massri.wish.org
March of Dimes Kim Bales Kbales@marchofdimes.org
Martin W. Richard Charitable Foundation Bill Richard bill@teammr8.org
May Institute Karyn Vostok kvostok@mayinstitute.org
Morse Pond School PTO Sarah Malfy mppto@falmouth.k12.ma.us
National Kidney Foundation serving New England Christopher Mulcahy christopher.mulcahy@kidney.org
National Multiple Sclerosis Society, Greater NE  Nancy Dlugoenski Nancy.Dlugoenski@nmss.org
Neurofibromatosis Northeast Paul Laurent plaurent@nfincne.org
New England Baptist Hospital Melanie Saunders msaunder@nebh.org
New England Organ Bank Laura Dempsey laura_dempsey@neob.org
Newton Athletes Unlimited, Inc. Mark Kelly mkelly@newtonma.gov
Next Step Nancy Hays nancy@nextstepnet.org
One Mission Kimberly Chisholm kim@onemission.org
Oyster Pond Environmental Trust Wendi Buesseler wbuesseler@comcast.net
Project Bread - The Walk for Hunger Morgan Bleimeyer morgan_bleimeyer@projectbread.org
Rawkstars, Inc Jonathan Jacobs jjacobs@rawkstars.org
RecoveryWithoutWalls WilliamDougherty recoveryww@aol.com
Shawn Thornton Foundation Susan Hurley CharityTeams@CharityTeams.comcastbiz.net
SMILE Mass, Inc. Lotte Diomede info@smilemass.org
Spaulding Rehabilitation Hospital Cape Cod Lindsay Cadigan lcorbo@partners.org
Spina Bifida Association of Greater New England Ellen Heffernan edugan@SBAGreaterne.org
Teaticket School PTO Sarah Malfy sarah@malfyalarm.com
Technology for Autism Now, Inc. Marie Duggan marie@tech4autismnow.org
Tedy's Team / American Stroke Association Ariel Yoffe ariel.yoffe@heart.org
The 300 Committee Land Trust Lucy Helfrich lhelfrich@300committee.org
The Decibels Foundation Bonnie Fitzpatrick b.fitzpatrick@decibelsfoundation.org
The Foundation for Faces of Children Patricia Connery fundraising@facesofchildren.org
The Genesis Foundation for Children Christine O'Donnell codonnell@thegenfound.org
The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society Rachel Soll rachel.soll@lls.org
The New England Center for Children Rachel Norberg rnorberg@necc.org
The Matthew W. Houlihan Foundation, Inc. Liz Houlihan mwhfoundation@aol.com
The Play Brigade Dawn Oates dawn@playbrigade.com
The Progeria Research Foundation Michelle Fino mfino@progeriaresearch.org
The Thomas E. Smith Foundation Tucker Mullin Tucker@justcureparalysis.org
Title IX Girls Running Club Stacy Rodriguez-Rennard stacy@titleixgirls.org
Travis Roy Foundation Susan Hurley CharityTeams@CharityTeams.comcastbiz.net
Upper Cape Spartans Sephra Afonso sb1723@aol.com
Walker Home for Children Elana Sable esable@walkercares.org
We Beat Cancer Jeff Gallahue jeff@webeatcancer.org
West Falmouth Library Alison Whelan wflevents@comcast.net
Why Me, Inc. Paula Mondino pmondino@whyme.org
Williams Syndrome Association Jennifer O'byrne jobyrne@williams-syndrome.org
Wings for Falmouth Families Inc. Ruth Augusta ruthoncape@aol.com

 

The application process for the 2015 Numbers for Nonprofits Program is now closed.

 

Please note: Application for the 2016 race will be open from August 19th - October 31st, 2015.

 

 

Official Medical Provider
Official Medical Provider
Official Wheelchair Sponsor:

     
 
      

 

  • 508-540-7000