Related Document

Our Numbers for Nonprofits Program

 

 

We are fortunate to partner with some wonderful Massachusetts-based

charity groups who were successful in raising over $2.5 million in 2013!

 

 

FirstGiving, our Official Fundraising Partner, has the tools to make your fundraising efforts easier than ever- Get started now!

 

The 2014 Numbers for Nonprofits Program participant list:

(Falmouth-based charities are in bold)

 

 

Name of Organization
Contact Name
Organizational Email
Accelerated Cure Project for MS Lindsey Miller lmiller@acceleratedcure.org
Alzheimer's Association MA/NH Chapter Angela Floro rtrmanh@alz.org
American Liver Foundation Helen Garity hgarity@liverfoundation.org
Animal Rescue League of Boston Keegan Garnsey advancement@arlboston.org
Art beCAUSE Breast Cancer Foundation Ellie Anbinder info@artbecause.org
Autism Resource Center of Central MA Joseph Siegel jsiegel@HMEA.org
Beat NB Cancer Foundation Patrick Lacey run@beatnb.org
Be Like Brit Kristin Musser kristin@belikebrit.org
Boston Children's Hospital Kara White run@chtrust.org
Boston Ronald McDonald House Amanda Johnson amanda@rmhboston.org
Brain Injury Association of MA Tania Fernandez tfernandez@biama.org
Bridgewater State University Parents Assoc Tiffany Whynot Tiffany.Whynot@bridgew.edu
Braintree Fund for Education, Inc. Lauren Oriola bffe@beld.net
Buzzards Bay Area Habitat for Humanity Christine Lacourse buzzardsbayareahabitat@yahoo.com
Cancer Support Community- S. Shore Megan Bettencourt mbettencourt@cancersupportcommunityma.org
Cape Abilities Connie Blake cblake@capeabilities.org
Cape & Islands Suicide Coalition Kelly Welch suicideprevention@capecodcoalition.com
Cape Cod Center for Women Mary Starr cccfw@comcast.net
Cape Cod Children's Museum Laura Fancher Lfancher@capecodchildrensmuseum.org
Cerebral Palsy of Massachusetts, Inc. Lauren Havens info@masscp.org
Children's Cove Stacy Gallagher info@childrenscove.org
Children's School of Science Tara Bennett roadrace@childrensschoolofscience.org
CJ's Fund MA Early Intervention Consortium Colleen McGlynn Moody cjmoodyfund@gmail.com
Clarke Schools for Hearing and Speech Karen Kakley develop@clarkeschools.org
Cold Noses Foundation, Inc. Thalia Haseotes info@coldnosesfoundation.org
Compassionate Care ALS Ron Hoffman ron@ccals.org
Cystic Fibrosis Foundation Todd Bornstein mass-ri@cff.org
Cystic Fibrosis Lifestyle Foundation Eric Fleming info@cflf.org
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute Emily Falconer Emily_Falconer@dfci.harvard.edu
Dream Day on Cape Cod Kathleen Giorgio dreamdayoncapecod@gmail.com
Easter Seals Massachusetts Katie Hafner khafner@eastersealsma.org
Expect Miracles Foundation Maggie Nokes mnokes@expectmiraclesfoundation.org
Falmouth Housing Trust, Inc. Anne Connolly Saganic info@falmouthhousingtrust.org
Falmouth Military Support Group Carole Kenney falmouthmilitarysupportgroup@gmail.com
Falmouth Service Center Brenda Swain fsc_dir@falmouthservicecenter.org
Foundation for Faces of Children Patricia Connery fundraising@facesofchildren.org
Genesis Club  Kevin Bradley kbradley@genesisclub.org
Gosnold on Cape Cod Jodi Landers jlanders@gosnold.org
Gronk Nation Foundation Susan Hurley charityteams@charityteams.comcastbiz.net
Heroes In Transition Nicole Spencer heroesintransition@aol.com
Hope Health (Hope Hospice) Justin Barrett giving@hopehealthco.org
Independence House Sandra Faiman-Silva indhouse@indhouse.net
JDRF New England- Bay State Alan Kwan baystate@jdrf.org
Joe Andruzzi Foundation Jennifer Andruzzi teamjaf@joeandruzzifoundation.org
Joslin Diabetes Center Martha Andrews Martha.Andrews@joslin.harvard.edu
Junior Achievement of Northern N.E. Barbara Foley bfoley@janewengland.org
Kristen M Ettensohn Scholarship Fund David B Ettensohn dettensohn@me.com
Latham Centers Gerry Desautels gdes@lathamcenters.org
Lupus Foundation New England Beverly Goodell bgoodell@lupusne.org
Lymphoma Research Foundation Laurie Alfano-Cristaldi lrf@lymphoma.org
Make-A-Wish MA & RI Alexandra Van Strien avanstrien@massri.wish.org
March of Dimes Kim Bales Kbales@marchofdimes.com
MA Down Syndrome Congress Jacquie Sherman jsherman@mdsc.org
Matthew Houlihan Foundation Liz Houlihan mwhfoundation@aol.com
MAY Institute Ben Brennon info@mayinstitute.org
Message of Hope Foundation Kevin Burke info@messageofhope.org
National Kidney Foundation Andrea Savisky andrea.savisky@kidney.org
National Multiple Sclerosis Society Nancy Dlugoenski Nancy.Dlugoenski@nmss.org
Neurofibromatosis, Inc., Northeast Sonja Nathan snathan@nfincne.org
New England Organ Bank Laura Dempsey laura_dempsey@neob.org
Next Step Nancy Hays nancy@nextstepnet.org
One Mission, Inc Molly Canavan molly@onemission.org
Oyster Pond Enviromental Trust Wendi Buesseler info@opet.org
People for Cats Anne Leavitt info@peopleforcats.org
Rawkstars, Inc. Cidalia McAnneny cidalia0926@gmail.com
Recovery Without Walls Bill Dougherty recoveryww@gmail.com
Shawn Thornton Foundation Susan Hurley charityteams@charityteams.comcastbiz.net
Spaulding Rehabilitation Hosp - C.C. Lindsay Corbo lcorbo@partners.org
Special Olympics- MA Angela Cenzalli angela.cenzalli@specialolympicsma.org
Spina Bifida Association of Greater N.E. Ellen Heffernan edugan@SBAGreaterNE.org
Technology For Autism Now, Inc. Marie Duggan info@tech4autismnow.org
Tedy's Team Lauren Carroll lauren.carroll@heart.org
The 300 Committee Land Trust Lucy Helfrich saveland@300committee.org
The Arthritis Foundation, NE Region Robin Maxcy rmaxcy@arthritis.org
The Cam Neely Foundation Jodi Starck jacstarck@capecod.net
The Decibels Foundation Bonnie Fitzpatrick b.fitzpatrick@decibelsfoundation.org
The Friends of the Lurie Center, MGH Tracey Turgeon fol-luriecenter@partners.org
The Genesis Foundation for Children Christine O'Donnell info@thegenfound.org
The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society Whitney Olson Whitney.Olson@lls.org
The New England Center for Children Rachel Bond rbond@necc.org
The Progeria Research Foundation Michelle Fino info@progeriaresearch.org
The Thomas E. Smith Foundation Tucker Mullin Tucker@justcureparalysis.org
Title IX Girls Running Club Stacy Rodriguez-Rennard stacy@titleixgirls.org
Upper Cape Spartans Lindsay Sharpe info@uppercapespartans.com
Walker School Amy Perna aperna@walkerschool.org
We Beat Cancer Jeff Gallahue info@webeatcancer.org
West Falmouth Library Sarah Murphy wflevents@comcast.net
Why Me & Sherry's House Paula Mondino pmondino@whyme.org
Williams Syndrome Association Jennifer O'Byrne info@williams-syndrome.org
YMCA of Greater Boston Aaron Donahue info@ymcaboston.org

 

 

Please note: Application for the 2015 race will be August 19th - October 31st, 2014. Please check back for the link to apply or email info@falmouthroadrace.com after this year's race!

 

Official Medical Provider
Official Medical Provider
   
       

 

  • 508-540-7000