Our Numbers for Nonprofits Program


 
We are fortunate to partner with some wonderful Massachusetts-based charities who were successful in raising a record $3.4 million in 2015! 

You can be part of that success in 2016! Whether you have a bib or not, there are over 100 groups who would love to have you on their team to help improve the lives of others! Please scroll down to select the nonprofit you're interested in supporting and contact them directly using the associated email.

THANK YOU for raising money on behalf of our Numbers for Nonprofits Program!


 

Join FirstGiving, our Official Fundraising Partner - they have the tools to make your fundraising efforts easier than ever!

 


 

2016 Numbers for Nonprofits Program participant list

(Falmouth charities listed in bold)

 Name of Charitable Organization Contact (Email) 
300 Committee Land Trust

Lucy Helfrich

(lhelfrich@300committee.org)

AGC Scholarship Foundation Aprill Lane
(aprill@agcscholarships.org)
Alzheimer's Association MA/NH Chapter Kerry Lassaux
(klassaux@alx.org)
ALS Knights

Jen DiMartino

(jen@alsknights.org)

American Liver Foundation - N.E. Division Rachel Maltz
(rmaltz@liverfoundation.org)
American Stroke Association (Tedy's Team) Elizabeth Perry
(elizabeth.perry@heart.org)
Beat NB Cancer Foundation Patrick Lacey
(run@beatNB.org)
Beth Israel Deaconess Hospital-Needham FULL Bethany Allen
(ballen3@bidneedham.org)
Boston Children's Hospital Emily McGonigle
(run@chtrust.org)
Boston Ronald McDonald House Amanda Johnson
(amanda@rmhboston.org)
Brain Injury Association of Massachusetts FULL Chesa Conrad
(cconrad@biama.org)
Braintree Fund for Education FULL Lauren Oriola
(oriolalauren@gmail.com)
Bridgewater State University Foundation Inc. FULL Tiffany Whynot
(tiffany.whynot@bridgew.edu)
Brigham and Women's Hospital Sam Chappell
(schappell1@partners.org)
Buzzards Bay Coalition, Inc. Deb Hood
(hood@savebuzzardsbay.org)
Calmer Choice Fiona Jensen
(fjensen@calmerchoice.org)
Cam Neely Foundation for Cancer Care Jodi Starck
(jacstarck@capecod.net)
Cancer Support Community-MA South Shore Megan Bettencourt
(mbettencourt@nvna.org)
Cape & Islands Suicide Prevention Coalition Joan McDonald
(suicideprevention@capecoalition.com)
Cape Abilities, Inc. FULL Connie Blake
(cblake@capeabilities.org)
Cape Cod Center for Women  Diane L Pratt
(dpratt@capecodshelter.org)
Cape Cod Comm. College Educ. Foundation Mary Cavanaugh
(mcavanaugh@capecod.edu)
CHAMP Homes, Inc. FULL Elizabeth Wade
(b.wade@housingforall.us)
Christa McAuliffe Charter School Jocelyn Bergeron
(jbergeron@mcauliffecharter.org)
Clarke Schools for Hearing & Speech FULL Erin McKenney
(emckenney@clarkeschools.org)
Cold Noses Foundation, Inc. Thalia Haseotes
(info@coldnosesfoundation.org)
Compassionate Care ALS  Ted Trevens
(ron@ccals.org)
Crohn's and Colitis Foundation (jmuschinske@ccfa.org)
Cure SMA FULL Heidi Roy
(Heidi@curesma.org)
Cysctic Fibrosis Foundation Vinnie Myles
(vmyles@cff.org)
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute FULL Emily Falconer
(dfrunners@dfci.harvard.edu)
Decibels Foundation FULL Bonnie Fitzpatrick
(b.fitzpatrick@decibelsfoundation.org)
Dream Day on Cape Cod Kathleen Giorgio
(dreamdayoncapecod@gmail.com)
Ellie Fund FULL Hillary Harrelson
(hillary@elliefund.org)
Endure to Cure Pediatric Cancer Foundation Jason Sissel
(jason@enduretocure.org)
Falmouth Service Center, Inc.  Judy D'Amario
(mindyourbusiness@verizon.net)
Falmouth Youth Football  Jennifer Bartolomei
(barts5786@yahoo.com)
Foundation for Faces Of Children FULL Patricia Connery
(fundraising@facesofchildren.org)
FOUR PAWS International Robert Ware
(info@four-paws.us)
Francis Ouimet Scholarship Fund FULL Danielle Pourbaix
(daniellep@ouimet.org)
Friends of the Lurie Center for Autism FULL Tracey Turgeon
(fol@luriecenter.org)
Genesis Club, Inc. Kevin Bradley
(kbradley@genesisclub.org)
Genesis Foundation for Children Christine O'Donnell
(codonnell@thegenfound.org)
George H and Irene L Walker Home For Children, Inc. Alyssa Mancinelli
(amancinelli@walkercares.org)
Gosnold on Cape Cod Jodi Landers
(jlanders@gosnold.org)
Gronk Nation Youth Foundation Susan Hurley
(CharityTeams@CharityTeams.comcastbiz.net)
He Also Had Five Daughters William Taylor
(tuffgong9@hotmail.com)
Heroes In Transition FULL Nicole Spencer
(heroesintransition@aol.coms)
Home for Little Wanderers FULL Jocelyn Donnelly
(jdonnelly@thehome.org)
Hope Health FULL Colleen or Laurie
(Philanthropy@HopeHealthCo.org)
Independence House, Inc.  Sandra Faiman-Silva
(sfaiman@aol.com)
Juvenile Diabetes Research Foundation (JDRF) FULL Lauren Shields
(jboston@jdrf.org)
Joe Andruzzi Foundation) Jen Andruzzi
(TeamJAF@joeandruzzifoundation.org)
Joseph Middlemiss Big Heart Foundation, Inc. Andrea Walsh
(awalsh.jmbigheart@gmail.com)
Joslin Diabetes Center FULL Martha Andrews
(Martha.Andrews@Joslin.Harvard.edu)
Journey to Parenthood Colleen Brierley
(jtp@journeytoparenthood.org)
Junior Achievement of Northern New England Jessica Feenan
(jfeenan@janewengland.org)
Kyleigh's Cure Joan Walsh
(walshjoan0@gmail.com)
Latham Centers Katrina Fryklund
(kfryklund@lathamcenters.org)
League School of Greater Boston FULL Tim McCabe
(tmccabe@leagueschool.com)
Lupus Foundation New England Beverly Goodell
(bgoodell@lupusne.org)
Major David Brodeur Memorial Foundation Margaret Guardiani
(mguard2802@cox.net)
Make-A-Wish Massachusetts and Rhode Island Alexandra Van Strien
(avanstrien@massri.wish.org)
March of Dimes FULL Kim Bales
(kbales@marchofdimes.org)
Martin Richard Charitable Foundation  Denise Richard
(denise@teammr8.org)
Massachusetts Assoc. of Parents of the Visually Impaired Nancy Gunnard
(ngunnard@charter.net)
Massachusetts Breast Cancer Coalition Michelle Dixon
(mbcc.michelle@gmail.com)
Massachusetts Down Syndrome Congress Jacquie Sherman
(jsherman@mdsc.org)
May Institute FULL

Karyn Jones

(kjones@mayinstitute.org

Mass Fallen Heroes FULL

Susan Hurley

(CharityTeams@CharityTeams.comcastbiz.net)

Message of Hope Foundation FULL

Emi Burke

(Emiburke@comcast.net)

MGH Lymphedema Research

Suzanne Sarafin

(ssarafin@comcast.net)

Morgan Memorial Goodwill Industries

Erin Flaherty

(eflaherty@goodwillmass.org)

The Musary 

Stone Dow
(stone@themusary.org)

National Kidney Foundation, Inc. FULL  Steve Alvarez
(steven.alvarez@kidney.org)
Nativity School of Worcester FULL Kristin Hervey
(khervey@nativityworcester.org)
New England Baptist Hospital FULL Melanie Saunders
(msaunder@nebh.org)
New England Center for Children Rachel Norberg
(rnorberg@necc.org)
New England Center and Home for Veterans FULL Nicole Hand
(nicole.hand@nechv.org)
New England Organ Bank Laura Dempsey
(laura_dempsey@neob.org)
Newton Athletes Unlimited FULL Mark Kelly
(mkelly@newtonma.gov)
Next Step Nancy Hays
(nancy@nextstepnet.org)
Neurofibromatosis Northeast FULL Diana Flahive
(dflahive@nfincne.org)
Old Colony Hospice and Palliative Care, Inc. Linda Werman
(philanthropy@oldcolonyhospice.com)
One Mission Kim Chisholm
(info@onemission.org)
Patient Care Fund of Mashpee FULL Kelly Donovan 
(bellsk7@aol.com)
Play Brigade Dawn Oates
(info@playbrigade.com)
Progeria Research Foundation Michelle Fino
(mfino@progeriaresearch.org)
Rawkstars, Inc. FULL Jonathan Jacobs
(ifonly@gmail.com)
Recovery Without Walls  Bill Dougherty
(recoveryww@aol.com)
SAMFund for Young Adult Survivors of Cancer FULL Kristen Coco
(kristen@thesamfund.org)
SBA of Greater New England Ellen Heffernan-Dugan
(edugan@SBAGreaterNE.org)
Shawn Thornton Foundation Susan Hurley
(CharityTeams@Charityteams.comcastbiz. net)
Shooting Touch Patrick Cutrona
(patrick@shootingtouch.com)
SMILE Mass FULL Lotte Diomede
(info@smilemass.org)
Soccer Without Borders Boston FULL Lucas Holmes
(lucas@soccerwithoutborders.org)
Spaulding Rehabilitation Network Lindsay Cadigan
(lcadigan@partners.org)
Special Olympics Massachusetts FULL Lauren Gainor
(lauren.gainor@specialolympicsma.org)
Team IMPACT Kelsey Burke
(kburke@goteamimpact.org)
Technology For Autism Now, Inc.  Marie Duggan
(marie@tech4autismnow.org)
Travis Roy Foundation  Marge Oppold
(moppold@travisroyfoundation.org)
MissionSAFE (Third Sector) Alex
(alex.danesco@missionsafe.org)
Thomas E. Smith Foundation Tucker Mullin
(tucker@justcureparalysis.org)
Title IX Girls Running Club Stacy Rodriguez- Rennard
(stacy@titleixgirls.org)
Toots Fore Tufts FULL Janna Muhlhausen
(TootsForeTufts@gmail.com)
Upper Cape Spartans Sephra Afonso
(Sb1723@aol.com)
We Beat Cancer Jeff Gallahue
(jeff@webeatcancer.org)
Weema International FULL Theodore Trevens
(ted@weema.org)
West Bridgewater Youth Athletic Association FULL Peter Fredericksen
(treasurer.wbyaa@gmail.com)
West Falmouth Library Alison Whelan
(wflevents@comcast.net)
Why Me, Inc. FULL Paula Mondino
(pmondino@whyme.org)
Wicked Good Cause Org Julie Materna
(wickedgoodcause@gmail.com)
Wings for Falmouth Families Inc Ruth Augusta
(Info@wingsforfalmouth.org)

Congratulations to our 2015 Top Fundraising Groups:

Overall: the Dana Farber Cancer Institute
Top Falmouth Fundraising Team: Compassionate Care ALS
Great job by all!


If you are a Massachusetts-based nonprofit organization looking to be a part of our 2017 Numbers for Nonprofits Program, the link to apply will be available between August 31 and October 31, 2016.