Our Numbers for Nonprofits Program

 

We are fortunate to partner with some wonderful Massachusetts-based

charities who were successful in raising over $2.9 million in 2014!

 

Congratulations to all and special recognition goes to top fundraiser, Dana Farber Cancer Institute and top Falmouth fundraiser, Cape Cod ALS. Amazing work by all!

 

 

Click HERE to apply for consideration for the 2015 Numbers for Nonprofits Program

 

 

 

FirstGiving, our Official Fundraising Partner,

has the tools to make your fundraising efforts easier than ever!

 

 

The 2014 Numbers for Nonprofits Program participant list:

 

* Falmouth-based charities are in bold *

 

 

Name of Organization
Contact Name
Organizational Email
Accelerated Cure Project for MS Lindsey Miller lmiller@acceleratedcure.org
Alzheimer's Association MA/NH Chapter Angela Floro rtrmanh@alz.org
American Heart Association- Tedy's Team Lauren Carroll lauren.carroll@heart.org
American Liver Foundation Kelly Fattman kfattman@liverfoundation.org
Animal Rescue League of Boston Caitlyn Landry clandry@arlboston.org
Art beCAUSE Breast Cancer Foundation Ellie Anbinder info@artbecause.org
Autism Resource Center of Central MA Joseph Siegel jsiegel@HMEA.org
Beat NB Cancer Foundation Patrick Lacey run@beatnb.org
Be Like Brit Kristin Musser kristin@belikebrit.org
Boston Children's Hospital Kara White run@chtrust.org
Boston Ronald McDonald House Amanda Johnson amanda@rmhboston.org
Brain Injury Association of MA Tania Fernandez tfernandez@biama.org
Bridgewater State University Parents Assoc Tiffany Whynot Tiffany.Whynot@bridgew.edu
Braintree Fund for Education, Inc. Lauren Oriola bffe@beld.net
Buzzards Bay Area Habitat for Humanity Christine Lacourse buzzardsbayareahabitat@yahoo.com
Cancer Support Community- S. Shore Megan Bettencourt mbettencourt@nvna.org
Cape Abilities Connie Blake cblake@capeabilities.org
Cape & Islands Suicide Coalition Kelly Welch suicideprevention@capecodcoalition.com
Cape Cod Center for Women Mary Starr cccfw@comcast.net
Cape Cod Children's Museum Laura Fancher Lfancher@capecodchildrensmuseum.org
Cerebral Palsy of Massachusetts, Inc. Lauren Havens info@masscp.org
Children's Cove Stacy Gallagher info@childrenscove.org
Children's School of Science Tara Bennett roadrace@childrensschoolofscience.org
CJ's Fund MA Early Intervention Consortium Colleen McGlynn Moody cjmoodyfund@gmail.com
Clarke Schools for Hearing and Speech Karen Kakley develop@clarkeschools.org
Cold Noses Foundation, Inc. Thalia Haseotes info@coldnosesfoundation.org
Compassionate Care ALS Ron Hoffman ron@ccals.org
Cystic Fibrosis Foundation Todd Bornstein mass-ri@cff.org
Cystic Fibrosis Lifestyle Foundation Eric Fleming info@cflf.org
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute Emily Falconer Emily_Falconer@dfci.harvard.edu
Decibels Foundation Bonnie Fitzpatrick b.fitzpatrick@decibelsfoundation.org
Dream Day on Cape Cod Kathleen Giorgio dreamdayoncapecod@gmail.com
Easter Seals Massachusetts Katie Hafner khafner@eastersealsma.org
Expect Miracles Foundation Maggie Nokes mnokes@expectmiraclesfoundation.org
Falmouth Housing Trust, Inc. Anne Connolly Saganic info@falmouthhousingtrust.org
Falmouth Military Support Group Carole Kenney falmouthmilitarysupportgroup@gmail.com
Falmouth Service Center Brenda Swain fsc_dir@falmouthservicecenter.org
Foundation for Faces of Children Kate Clark fundraising@facesofchildren.org
Friends of the Lurie Center for Autism Tracey Turgeon fol@luriecenter.org
Genesis Club  Kevin Bradley kbradley@genesisclub.org
Gosnold on Cape Cod Jodi Landers jlanders@gosnold.org
Gronk's Team- Gronk Nation Youth Foundation Susan Hurley charityteams@charityteams.comcastbiz.net
Heroes In Transition Nicole Spencer heroesintransition@aol.com
Hope Hospice (Hope Health) Justin Barrett giving@hopehealthco.org
Independence mn House Sandra Faiman-Silva SFaiman@aol.com
JDRF New England- Bay State Alan Kwan baystate@jdrf.org
Joe Andruzzi Foundation Jennifer Andruzzi teamjaf@joeandruzzifoundation.org
Joslin Diabetes Center Martha Andrews Martha.Andrews@joslin.harvard.edu
Junior Achievement of Northern N.E. Barbara Foley bfoley@janewengland.org
Kristen M Ettensohn Scholarship Fund David B Ettensohn dettensohn@me.com
Latham Centers Katrina Fryklund kfryklund@lathamcenters.org
Lupus Foundation New England Beverly Goodell bgoodell@lupusne.org
Lymphoma Research Foundation Mark Watson mwatson@lymphoma.org
Make-A-Wish MA & RI Alexandra Van Strien avanstrien@massri.wish.org
March of Dimes Kim Bales Kbales@marchofdimes.com
MA Down Syndrome Congress Jacquie Sherman jsherman@mdsc.org
Matthew Houlihan Foundation Liz Houlihan mwhfoundation@aol.com
MAY Institute Ben Brennan info@mayinstitute.org
National Kidney Foundation Andrea Savisky andrea.savisky@kidney.org
National Multiple Sclerosis Society Nancy Dlugoenski Nancy.Dlugoenski@nmss.org
Neurofibromatosis, Inc., Northeast Sonja Nathan snathan@nfincne.org
New England Organ Bank Laura Dempsey laura_dempsey@neob.org
Next Step Nancy Hays nancy@nextstepnet.org
One Mission, Inc Kim Chisolm kim@onemission.org
Oyster Pond Enviromental Trust Wendi Buesseler info@opet.org
Rawkstars, Inc. Cidalia McAnneny cidalia0926@gmail.com
Recovery Without Walls Bill Dougherty recoveryww@gmail.com
Shawn Thornton Foundation Susan Hurley charityteams@charityteams.comcastbiz.net
Spaulding Rehab Cape Cod Sara Sandidge SSandidge@partners.org
Special Olympics- MA Angela Cenzalli angela.cenzalli@specialolympicsma.org
Spina Bifida Association of Greater N.E. Ellen Heffernan edugan@SBAGreaterNE.org
Technology For Autism Now, Inc. Marie Duggan info@tech4autismnow.org
The 300 Committee Land Trust Lucy Helfrich saveland@300committee.org
The Arthritis Foundation, NE Region Robin Maxcy rmaxcy@arthritis.org
The Cam Neely Foundation Jodi Starck jacstarck@capecod.net
The Genesis Foundation for Children Christine O'Donnell codonnell@thegenfound.org
The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society Rachel Soll Rachel.Soll@lls.org
The New England Center for Children Rachel Bond rbond@necc.org
The Progeria Research Foundation Michelle Fino info@progeriaresearch.org
The Thomas E. Smith Foundation Tucker Mullin Tucker@justcureparalysis.org
Title IX Girls Running Club Stacy Rodriguez-Rennard stacy@titleixgirls.org
Upper Cape Spartans Lindsay Sharpe Lindsay.Sharpe@uppercapespartans.com
Walker School Amy Perna aperna@walkerschool.org
We Beat Cancer Jeff Gallahue info@webeatcancer.org
West Falmouth Library Sarah Murphy wflevents@comcast.net
Why Me & Sherry's House Paula Mondino pmondino@whyme.org
Williams Syndrome Association Jennifer O'Byrne info@williams-syndrome.org

 

Click HERE to apply for consideration for the 2015 Numbers for Nonprofits Program

or email info@falmouthroadrace.com with questions.

Please note: Application for the 2015 race will be open August 19th - October 31st, 2014.

 

 

Official Medical Provider
Official Medical Provider
Official Wheelchair Sponsor
   
 
   

 

  • 508-540-7000